Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


asdfghjkl12345asdfghjkl12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

who wants a free level 36 gyrados shiny for free?

preveiw code is 14e0163a833291



snowkitsunesnowkitsune

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Just beautiful

A game that starts off easy so you may get the hang of this, and then gets difficult to make you grind like in the regular pokemon games. An awesome addicting game that old and new pokemon fans alike should enjoy.


People find this review helpful!

invincibleasdfinvincibleasdf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Pokemon

ivysaur lvl.24
fearow (shiny) lvl.22
butterfree (shiny) lvl.22
raichu lvl.21
zubat lvl.18
ninetales lvl.18



jjstat6jjstat6

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

krabby

is it possible to get a krabby yet?



dexms4dexms4

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

Quit advertising, people.

Seriously, stop it. Let the people with reviews have a chance to show us how they feel. If you want a shiny, google 'pokemon tower defense code generator' and leave the space for people who WANT to review.

Thanks.


People find this review helpful!