Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


tdog102698tdog102698

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

awesome

it awesome but can some one give me a pokemon im a sucky trainer guy



SidTheKidd23SidTheKidd23

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

SO FUN

ill trade a spearow, pidgey, geodude, zubat, or jigglypuff, ALL SHINY!!!! for a shiny poliwag or oddish or pikachu =P pm if interested



ladymarmaladeladymarmalade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

completing Challenge 1 pewter gym response to Gesi

hey Gesi22, to complete the first challenge use metapod and kakuna to slow down the two fast onix's with string shot from the left and right. when they have used string shot repeat this with the two onix's above and below. then use rattata to use tail whip/whirl to lower the defence on one of the fast onix. use charmanda and pidgy to attack the slowed down and low defence onix :). repeat this with the other fast onix on the opposite side. when them two are dead it is easy to kill the above and below onix. at first one of the fast onix's will reach the candy but as long as they are slowed by string shot and got low defence they wont reach outside the map. the candy will remain at one end of the map. then you will get your shiny geodude!! :D im sure there are many ways of doing this challenge, but this is how i did it and i find it successful every time (as long as you know what you are doing). if you don't get my method, sorry :( the alternative is to use youtube for more visual help :D



Thlem40Thlem40

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

good game

addictive game, but I cant get pass the forest final wave...



FiskefjaesFiskefjaes

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Questions @_@

is it me that dont know how to play or is there only one achievement? i did it already but cant find more on the pokedex...
and how do i know what my rating is ? ;D