Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


0grav0grav

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

BRILLIANT!!!

Amazing game! Just one thing, I find that when pokemon faint whilst holding rare candy the candy disappears... :(
However this game is still so awesome that it still got 10 stars from me!



ThePerytonThePeryton

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Power House

So I'm almost done with every Pokemon aviliable in this game right now. xD I have a page full of Level 36s, Shinys and Otherwise, All I have left to do is train a normal Geodude, Zubat, and a Shiny Zubat to level 36, and I won't have a thing to do! I'm hoping updates comes soon. XP

I love this game, I play it whilest playing other games. And it's very cool that Black and White Pokemon Moves are implemented into the 151 old Pokemon. I also adore the challenges, my favorite being for the Old Rod. All in all, this is a good game, and needs only to expand to get better!


People find this review helpful!

SegersMastersSegersMasters

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

halp!!!

i caught a shiny ratatata b4 i got the pokedex and now it no counts, and now i cant find one in the wild, where should i look????


People find this review helpful!

Andubu-LalaAndubu-Lala

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

best game ever

Pm me if you want to trade

14e021bfd537f6

14e021c84ac32e



superjordy64superjordy64

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

shiny give away

first 3 people that are intrested in a shiny spearow pm me