Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


smellerboyzsmellerboyz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

VERSION 3.01

click on feedback and there is a webstie for the version, hope this helps everyone!


People find this review helpful!

QuirkylobsterQuirkylobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

VERSION 3.0.1

You must click on feedback to go to sam and Dan's website and click play PTD up the top. Thats the newest version location. Its not here yet.

Just saying if people didnt know

Great game btw



cogitaaationcogitaaation

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Love it

Recently got addicted to tower defense games when I stumbled upon some in the iphone app store. LOVE this take on the genre. Fun, the graphics are great. Great stuff.


People find this review helpful!

toptobottomtoptobottom

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

dude this game is all some i beat everything all

dude this game is all some i beat everything all my pokemon are lv36 i only have like 30 pokes (anyone want to trade pm me



rohu8rohu8

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Dont work

Somehow i can play with 2.9.1 only... If thats a problem, or the new update comes out later pls tell me :) thx.