Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


Thlem40Thlem40

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

good game

addictive game, but I cant get pass the forest final wave...



FiskefjaesFiskefjaes

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Questions @_@

is it me that dont know how to play or is there only one achievement? i did it already but cant find more on the pokedex...
and how do i know what my rating is ? ;D



Gesi22Gesi22

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Gesi22

can anyone tell me, how i can beat the first challenge????



Chaos29alChaos29al

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Trade for my shiny male nidoran

14e01800d4b1c6



SomeSoupSomeSoup

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Very nice game

I see you put in some effort into this game. It turned out nicely. You have an inventive mind to successfully merge pokemon and tower defense-like-games, while still keeping it like an actually pokemon game.