Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


KipperMatthewsKipperMatthews

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Great!

This game got me hooked jut like all the other pokemons! I wish there was no level
cap and there were more levels.


People find this review helpful!

JosephHJosephH

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Free pokemon:

1st person to message me will recieve 3 free pokemon of there choice .. shiny or normal and all level 36 :) i have no kyorge though


People find this review helpful!

PengulordPengulord

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Trading

Giving away shny pidgeys will take any reasonable offer, pm me if interested.


People find this review helpful!

storm55storm55

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

hm..

need a codes for squirtle or chamander, vulpix and paras if anyone wants a lvl 36 I can trade a few of mine I don't really have any pokemon just send me a private message to make a trade anyhow.

-peace.



TheR0b1991TheR0b1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

MEW

Any one got a mew or shiny mew to trade i have a bunch of lvl 36s including all 3 starters to give if needed