Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


BastinatorBastinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

One of the few games I continue to play...

This is a very addictive game taht will keep you playing through the night. I accidently lost all my saves and had to restart one. I was so pissed and said I would never play again. I will never trust my words ever again.


People find this review helpful!

somebody62521somebody62521

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

tradeing shiny mew level 36

pm me with pokemon you want to trade



bradley768bradley768

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

love it!

the new lvl is a little unfair because u r the only one that is fighting. that's my only problem. plz keep updating it!!!



BerryMasterBerryMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

This is one of my favourite computer games

It has all the origninal pokemon, but it has moves from pokemon Black and Gold.
I think the challenges are hard if you don't know what to do, but if you think about it you can get through them. Kyogre's awesome!


People find this review helpful!

fishyabefishyabe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

trying to find a shiny rattata

umm.... email me at diekoto@gmail.com or pm me... thanks we can see what to do about a trade or something