Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


dantheman333dantheman333

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

Trade

will trade a shiny Golbat for a shiny mew



MittenTheKittenMittenTheKitten

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

Very Outstanding Game

Easily the best Pokemon flash on newgrounds,and it's still not fully finished!!!Well anyways trading shiny jigglypuff,spearow,bellsprout,zubat,a nd geodude and 2 meowths and all i want is a kadabra or a alakazam pm meh for more details such as lvs and etc.Oh and I reccomend you train on route 5 when you get there my level 20 vulplix went to level 36 in less than 45 min!Well anaways you should not train in the forest.


People find this review helpful!

ManondorfManondorf

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

Great Game

To all the people who need to trade to evolve, I'm gonna let you in on a little secret. (You can trade to yourself) LOL Anyways, great game, I hope you'll keep updating.


People find this review helpful!

seantooflyseantoofly

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

trade

dose anyone have the final evolution of 1 of the startersto trade for a bulbasaur



SilverMaestroSilverMaestro

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

I dig this game!!!

@Lycanguy

I wouldn't really call it a strategy, but I just powered up 3 Pokemon and only put them out. Then when the next hoard of Pokemon came, I just switched the sides of my other two Pokemon (note: one of them can remain in the middle).


People find this review helpful!