Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


CallMehKhaosCallMehKhaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

LOVE THIS GAME!

Omg, i talked to this dude and he gave me a lvl: 9999 Kyogre!!! and a few shiny pokemon (Charizard, Mew, Golem, Jynx, and more)

Send him a msg.

HolyCrapABox



plopy778plopy778

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

AWESOME

i love pokemon and tower defense games. so or a crossover i just had to see this... LOVE IT!!! if anyone wants a shiny mew private message my friend InfinityAce100!!!!!!!



jmred2000jmred2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

AWESOME GAME

if ur looking for shiny mews or shiny starters (lvl 36 fully evolved) (mews lvl 34) pm dinom00n and offer a trade!



joesterthetoasterjoesterthetoaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

Awesome!!!!

This is one of the best pokemon games ive ever played. It is simple unlike the regular versions and it is much easier to get shiny pokemon!


People find this review helpful!

MarckOMarckO

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

trading!

Searching an electrical!!!!!! msg me! :D Awesome game!