Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


jambolojambolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

GAAAAASPPPP!

This is FUCKING EPIC!

My friend sent me the link like an hour ago and I've been playing since! The level and move systems seem to work perfectly and the story is pretty funny (if not slightly resembling fanfiction). Keep it updated man, it'd your destiny and stuff!


People find this review helpful!

moodkipmoodkip

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

THIS IS AWESOME!!!!!

Just one thing i want to add.....
Please add a mute button so i can listen to music :D



VrexieVrexie

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

blah

I've been playing this for a while now and i would like to offer some idea if you choose to update this further.

I would add a fast forward button for when People are training, it would be much better.
also, maybe some other music options.

I love the plot of the story and the details put into the pokemon. over all good job


People find this review helpful!

Correia222Correia222

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Shiny Mew Free and shiny jynx

code: For Mew For Jynx:
14e060f0dd961b 05e1 14e060f6e66523 952f
14e060f255eb6e 416a 14e060f770454e bc51
14e060f3230799 b85d
14e060f3fd014f c0d9

If You Want anyone else Just talk to me.



vattie55vattie55

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

amazing game

if anyone wants a shiny mew pm me