Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


MasterSamzMasterSamz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

I need a Kadabra/Alakazam

Would someone trade me a Kadabra/Alakazam (not shiny) just say the pokemon you want ill see if i can get.(plz dont ask for me to trade a mew for alakazam -.-)

PS: Great game its sooooo addicting , good thing they brought back the original ones.



xMichuruxMichuru

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

Mt. Moon Challenge #1

If you're having a hard time with the Mt. Moon challenge, here's a helpful tip to make it easier. When your charmander lvls up and you have the choice to evolve it, STOP THE EVOLUTION!!!!!!
Since the unevolved pokemon learn moves quicker, if you don't evolve the charmanders they will learn fire fang, which will make fighting the grass pokemon in the following waves soo much easier to face.
Hope this helps ^_^


People find this review helpful!

Ni3lsNi3ls

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

Seriously guys,

Kyogre isn't that hard. Just train a bunch of Pikachu.


People find this review helpful!

745T1Zz745T1Zz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

cool but hard

hey, how to kill kyogre??? tell me please.....



nikoeyenikoeye

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

cool i played like 24 7

hey i have a shiny mew and chairzaird want just send me a friend requuest