Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


RudeMcRudeRudeMcRude

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

Shinys

I have most shinys, mew, charizard, nidoking ect. Looking for shiny bulbasaur and squirtle, I will trade multiple shinys for them. Also looking for anything that might interest me, pm with what you got


People find this review helpful!

oblivieon3oblivieon3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

Amazing!

This is one of the greatest games i played and can't wait for the new stages to come out each week and to top it off the mystery challenges to beat to shiny pokemon is so fun and is always Number #1 in my book

P.s. also you can't use shiny codes after the week the were given out
p.s.s. here the weekly onyx codes 851r3b64


People find this review helpful!

TZZZZTZZZZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

shiney squrtul Lv 40

pc 14e0b7b567cc4f

sc baf7



Cashboy2023Cashboy2023

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

How to beat challenge 1

use kakuna and metapod to slow down the onix use ratata to tail whip to reduce def and charmander use ember and pidgey sand attack so they drop the candy you will need to move around charmander and pidgey alot

ALSO trading shiny mew lvl 40 for any other pokemon pm me


People find this review helpful!

LucarioluverLucarioluver

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

does anyone have a shiny starter?

does anyone have a shiny squirtle that knows water type moves for any pokemon? I'm looking for one.


People find this review helpful!