Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


penguinjoe89penguinjoe89

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Wonderful

I have either drank too much this morning or I saw a catchable Abra in Misty's gym (I still haven't beaten Moby Dick and as thus, dunno if he appears later or even at all).

ANYWAYS, if Abra is around I would love to trade for one. All I have to offer is a lvl. 3 Shiny Caterpie and a lvl. 9 Shiny Zubat...will give both to whomever offers me an Abra (or something cool)

Caterpie
14e0c8f1b47ea1

Zubat
14e0c8f888e7a2


People find this review helpful!

Spots-LightfurSpots-Lightfur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Great game, and an offer!

Nearly perfect, only thing I'd like to see is a better TM selection (Such as thunder, as I know that is a TM), and possibly an HM section, where you buy it once, then you keep that HM forever.

Also, if anyone would like a Shiny Rattata, PM me. I will be willing to trade for a few things.


People find this review helpful!

TheTBGameingTheTBGameing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Really Good

Just Keep doining Route 3 You get level uped alout



tintantintan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Great game

love the game just really bad at getting shinys please if anyone got any spares pm me or if you can tell me where i can find shinyss



urdead3930urdead3930

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

free pkm

free shiny mew, just private message me:

14e0c36ac25cb7