Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


superanthonyteamsuperanthonyteam

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

nice game

i could see this being a real game!


People find this review helpful!

DestrayopDestrayop

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

Fantastic tower defense

The maker of pokemon would be proud of this, or perhaps he would be angry because he's making no money from it =P. Anyway, 10/10 5/5 in my book, keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

ggpokemonggpokemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

Love IT!!

I love this 10 always!!!


People find this review helpful!

SONICTH3W3R3HOGSONICTH3W3R3HOG

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

awesome man

this game has the 2 the things i love the most tower defense and pokemon nice job bro


People find this review helpful!

unnicknamedunnicknamed

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

Great game just like everyone says!

And a tip for Challenge1: Let one Onix get the pokeball and take it away from the center. Use Kakuna and Metapod to slow it down and the others will Tackle and Ember to kill it. Kill the other Onix on the same road with the one before. The rest two will just walk around and you can kill them with that.


People find this review helpful!