Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


tintantintan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Great game

love the game just really bad at getting shinys please if anyone got any spares pm me or if you can tell me where i can find shinyss



urdead3930urdead3930

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

free pkm

free shiny mew, just private message me:

14e0c36ac25cb7



rafale2rafale2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

problem

all my pokemon are 40 an i own every level i play an iv been playing this since it started but i find the old rod challange to be inpossiable :/ like really iv spend ages on it



xsamurai13xxsamurai13x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

One Big suggestion!!!!!

Could u make a button to once 4 all stop the damn song of this game ? its always the same and well the one that plays it may have a better music u dont think. It really anoys ._.!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

DeathGodNarutoDeathGodNaruto

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

trading shiny sparrow

for a bulbasaur or squirlttle (sorry if spelling is wrong)
14e01f22b24008
message me for trade