Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


rafale2rafale2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

problem

all my pokemon are 40 an i own every level i play an iv been playing this since it started but i find the old rod challange to be inpossiable :/ like really iv spend ages on it



xsamurai13xxsamurai13x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

One Big suggestion!!!!!

Could u make a button to once 4 all stop the damn song of this game ? its always the same and well the one that plays it may have a better music u dont think. It really anoys ._.!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

DeathGodNarutoDeathGodNaruto

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

trading shiny sparrow

for a bulbasaur or squirlttle (sorry if spelling is wrong)
14e01f22b24008
message me for trade



fakeidwiddamustachefakeidwiddamustache

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Great game, but...

I was wondering if you were thinking of incorporating hold items (Mystic Water, Lucky Egg, Amulet Coin, etc).


People find this review helpful!

jak4200jak4200

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

iight yo for thoses who wants free pokemon

Shiny Onix LvL1
Rollout hyper fang thundershock hydro pump
14e0bf1682db13 67df
14e0bf18fc0d08 8a41
14e0bf18fc0d08 8a41
14e0bf1a684dd2 6eab
14e0bf1b757c04 33f9
14e0bf1bbc36f4 e960
14e0bf1c536da3 f475
14e0bf1c95a844 3216
14e0bf1ccaf3ff bdb8
14e0bf1d0118c5 aaa5
14e0bf1d32f541 8095
14e0bf1d609c14 6933
14e0bf1d609c14 6933
14e0bf1da7ef95 dd76
14e0bf1dd455db 3d03
14e0bf1e6730c1 4dd9
14e0bf1f2c7577 6797
14e0bf1f647e7c c248
14e0bf1fc8ad48 0ae2

Shiny Mewtwo LvL1
Electro Ball ice punch super fang mega drain
14e0bf303de102 78b3
14e0bf30a8fb7f 5aa0
14e0bf30d4390b 961e
14e0bf31009fbe 7ea8
14e0bf3129daf8 0582
14e0bf31632499 0721
14e0bf3192e668 784f
14e0bf31b58e9c 79c5
14e0bf31e40fce 6837
14e0bf3226bfc3 66b6
14e0bf320642bd 3c26
14e0bf3261326b 905c
14e0bf3514f069 96d7
14e0bf3542184d 9e94
14e0bf356e43a8 732e
14e0bf358e3c27 aa53
14e0bf35af3a39 0047
14e0bf35d18c0b b4f4
14e0bf3616516d 0d69
14e0bf364680ef a90f
14e0bf3672cc05 de4b
14e0bf36b8ac25 db66
14e0bf36e516cd 977f
14e0bf371044ae a87f
14e0bf37702a0f e970

Shiny Arcanine LvL1
Fire fang rock blast water pulse psybeam
14e0bf4113d492 ce24
14e0bf4147714b 7ed0
14e0bf416eef76 65b6
14e0bf419064e6 cb79
14e0bf41b5760e 159e
14e0bf41d9d3fe f064
14e0bf4223c595 d0e7
14e0bf4253c22a ad17
14e0bf42923fa7 93b1
14e0bf42ef34d7 580b
14e0bf43261941 5f44
14e0bf435039bb 9cd9
14e0bf437b1750 4284
14e0bf43bb1436 fa6f
14e0bf43eb9549 952c
14e0bf450bda15 de44
14e0bf44d379d6 ca01
14e0bf44955965 ba90
14e0bf45508ccf 1d66
14e0bf452d8c8f 5104
14e0bf4576f171 556a
14e0bf44b32714 a0b6
14e0bf4576f171 556a
14e0bf45cbf365 545f
14e0bf446df7ff 1351
14e0bf4415ae29 8cb2