Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


VegaGenesisVegaGenesis

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Really Cool Game

This is a really nice game I could actually see this as a real game on DS like ninja town it's pretty fun and brings a whole new face to tower defense games i just joined new grounds because of this game thanks for putting so much effort into this game. On a side not if any one wants to trade i'm looking for a shiny Pikachu, shiny Growlithe, shiny Nidoran male and female willing to trade any of these pokemon 1 Abra 1 Shiny mankey 1 Shiny Oddish 1 shiny butterfree 1 shiny geodude 2 magikarp 2 shiny kakuna 3 shiny pidgey 4 shiny zubat (#'s = the quantity i have of each pokemon.)


People find this review helpful!

zmatt007zmatt007

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

shiny stuffsh

i got shiny pidgey and shint polywag pm me with trade offers ;D



destinyhauntsmedestinyhauntsme

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Awesome

I work 9-5 on computers and i haven't encountered a better pass time on the internet than this! absolutely solid game, great features, creative new story line whilst staying true to the original Blue and Red versions.

Can't wait the next selection of levels to be uploaded, any idea when that will be??


People find this review helpful!

hotworkershotworkers

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

ffrgtgf

awsomenesssssssssssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss sssssssss


People find this review helpful!

ankoushokuankoushoku

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Brilliant

I like everything about this game, except the lack of legendaries but that's only temporary.
The only problem I see in the future is that this style is so cool that someone will copy it with digimon soon enough