Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


rakker656rakker656

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

trade onix lvl 1(raise as ud like)

write back if interested on an off note GREAT GAME=D



emaster11emaster11

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

i got good pokemon.

i have 3 level 22 beedrills on is sinny. level 20 picachu level 19 buterfree and level 19 worteltel



slayerkid6slayerkid6

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

Awesome! Classic Pokemon themes in wonderful TD

I love TD games, and am always looking for one that will be good and keep me interested. This game definitely raised the bar. Not only does it have the most types of towers and enemy mobs but you can choose what your towers are capable of. Collecting, leveling, and evolving are really just icing on this delicious cake.

If you're having trouble, try and get yourself a Growlithe. It learns the move helping hand at I believe level 18 or so, this move does no damage but gives your other pokemon a big power boost so it's definitely worth it.


People find this review helpful!

dannydragondannydragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

GREAT GAME!!!!!!

un clasico



burnpicesburnpices

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

shiny mew

free shiny mew lvl 40
14e0e421458ba7
0272