Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


reidonEXreidonEX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

amazing!!!

reminds me the time i played pokemon blue!
just better than the today games!


People find this review helpful!

MaiicahMaiicah

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Yay!

I like this game, buh, i dont like it, I LOVE IT!!! :D
Plz can somebody trade me a Shiny Pokemon, or an abra.
And... Where people get the mews???
Wow... Plz Answer me. Thanks :)



MovossMovoss

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

woot awesome

it was fun and really awesome make a big file so it be kinda like real one u decide the destiny of ur flash lol



Mrsomeone1224Mrsomeone1224

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Best Game I have Found!

i love this game :3 i cant wait until you increase the level cap!


People find this review helpful!

DarkgasherDarkgasher

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Great game

contact me at houseofcardsa@live.com is you want to trade. I have 6 different online accounts with all upgraded shiney pokemon