Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


grayAoMgrayAoM

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Fantastic

I'm not usually one for TD games, but this one is just fantastic. I mean, the gameplay is smart and original, and the concept is fun. Plus, I love my Shiny Vulpix.

There's a glitch in the Pewter Gym. If you try to take out your pokémon immediately after the ground shakes, its sent back to the PC.


People find this review helpful!

VovichVovich

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Excellent.

Letting you play for so long and not get bored, great TD, very good with lvling up , catching pokemon, etc. Great, thanks for the game.

@IV-Gamers - Level up an electric(Pikachu and other pokemon that can learn electric moves) or a grass type (Bulba, Oddish, etc. or pokemon that can learn grass moves) and you won't find it that hard to beat.


People find this review helpful!

IV-GamersIV-Gamers

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Very, very nice

This game really takes me back to the days of the original Pokemon games. I guarantee that Pokemon fans and tower defense fans will really enjoy this. The only thing I have to offer a major critique on is the Cerulean Gym2 level because Kyogre is tough as nails. I'm actually stuck there now. Does anyone have some advice?


People find this review helpful!

VandreandVandreand

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Great game one sugestion.

Add a restart button in the menu.
Want to trade shiny kadabra for shiny kadabra pm plz


People find this review helpful!

chris1671chris1671

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

trade

im trading a shiny mew pm me your offers