Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


Mog420Mog420

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

Well played

Well done good sir, but getting shineys is kinda annoying... Good job other wise! ^^


People find this review helpful!

darkeus13darkeus13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

Leveling up

I don't know if this works for anybody else, ut i found a quick way tolevel up weak pokemon in route 5. If you have like a level 5 pokemon, put it as the first tower in that stage. After that, you put 1-3 stronger pokemon behind it. the weaker pokemon should level up quicker. if it doesnt, pm me.



plapatoplapato

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

epik

i love this game



SupermexSupermex

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

awsome game

the code 4 staryu is n31r7595


Lots of people find this review helpful!

grayAoMgrayAoM

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Fantastic

I'm not usually one for TD games, but this one is just fantastic. I mean, the gameplay is smart and original, and the concept is fun. Plus, I love my Shiny Vulpix.

There's a glitch in the Pewter Gym. If you try to take out your pokémon immediately after the ground shakes, its sent back to the PC.


People find this review helpful!