Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


drakulamertcandrakulamertcan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

money

i have a fast money trick if you want to use it you must have 10,000 money and a pikachu first teach your pikachu pay day move then open a game start it is really easy way to get fast cash


People find this review helpful!

StonedSexFTWStonedSexFTW

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

bleakness

omw...i have just lost a lvl40 shiny Kadabra to the trade system
either it generated the wrong preview code or something cause it just wont pick it up :( anyone know of any glitches in the trade system :(


People find this review helpful!

bshieldbshield

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

awesome game

does anyone know the code for the staryu, also if anyone has a new they are willing to trade, ill give you anything i have, just pm



emilioiw1234emilioiw1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

trade

awesone game anyway if i have a graveler can it evolve to golem if i trade?



player22player22

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

very good game!

i have a spearrow to trade
preview:14e10ff8187b82
secure:9ef6