Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


dlbfbpdlbfbp

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Three letters for you O.M.G

this is an amazing game. i love pokemon and tower defence games. You have combind them. You should be proud of this game.


People find this review helpful!

BlackmaelstromBlackmaelstrom

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

I must say

Its been a while since ive been on Newgrounds.. or reviewed anything for that matter.. But i must say.. Its Damn good to be back!

These kinda games are the main reason I fell in love with Newgrounds!

I really have no complaints about this game.. Its challenging.. it does justice to pokemon in which it forces you to play for hours on end to level up a pokemon
just to beat the next "level"..

what I do want to see soon is the rest of the story!
also new pokemons!

Congrats sir! you have made an awesome game

10/10 and 5/5

PS.. if your interested in trading (because that is also a main concept in pokemon) PM me.. plenty of pokemon with different variety and levels


Lots of people find this review helpful!

RealButtRealButt

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Epic

Best flash TD ever,and kyogre is easy to kill with a golem or a graveler with rock blast any eletric/grass type using electroball vinewhip and stuff,also sismic toss is pretty useful because kyogre is kinda heavy.


People find this review helpful!

Skullkid1997Skullkid1997

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Question

Hey,
when do you update the trade system ?? I want my Graveler to evolve so I can kill kyogre...



deathrideathri

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

help

how do u evolve graveler