Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


Homestarrunner99Homestarrunner99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

Awesome game! want some pokemon?

Pm me if you want a Red shinny Gyarados, or a shinny ninetales.

again great game!


People find this review helpful!

SpeedstrikeSpeedstrike

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

Gotta catch em all

I love this game. The gameplay is solid the storyline isn't accurate but WHO CARES.


People find this review helpful!

TheDesipatorTheDesipator

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

Noticed a bug

Been playing since this first appeared on this site and somethings been showing up every time. Whenever your pokemon evolves mid round and you choose to let it evolve the music bugs out. It resumes playing from wherever it was in the track that you evolved your pokemon and resets back to that point when the song ends. Not sure if you've noticed it yet or if you can't fix it yet but I thought you should be aware of it. Absolutely amazing game though



Klamp007Klamp007

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

Quick pokemon

Route 3 and mt.moon2 hold a lot of pokemon 4 pokemon route 3 mankey nidoran male and female and spearow and mt. moon 2 7 pokemon cleffa growlithe oddish powliwag parrish and shiny geodude and shiny zubat i now theres others but these are for there first apperances on a level except challenges hope this helps



ace10222ace10222

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

awesome game + so many staryu please take some (1)

when the update is made i will post codes so if anybody cant figure out the code 2 get staryu come to me and does anybody have a shiny pokemon they dont want not spacific just if you do have a horsea (shiny) i will trade a geodude, rattata, pretty much any thing but legendary i will tell u if i dont have it thanks.ps i have only 8 staryu so if u want any of them u better get hear fast.pps they are all still lvl 1 so depending on what lvl the shiny horsea is or shiny pokemon is i will lvl staryu up.