Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


KlassicGamerKlassicGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Fantastic Game

Pokemon Tower Defense, simply an amazing fun game to play, I've played for hours already and maxed out everything but it is still fun, I come back every day or so to play again, I recommend everyone to play it and share with there friends, I know I have.



drumodrumo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Love this game

This game is absolutely perfect in every way. But with the last update I lost all my data as I never had an online account, and I am using the same browser as I always do. I had two accounts with a lot of high level pokemon and I spent countless hours on this game and now my shit is gone. It's disappointing but it is still a fantastic game.



Jester-NinjaJester-Ninja

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Its a great game but....

I would give it a 10 (really wish I could because it is a great game with alot of potential) but challenge level 3 is neigh on impossible. The geodudes stop spawning around wave 12-13 and I cannot seem to find a method to kill fast enough to survive. Otherwise great game and looking forward to more updates.



xsickmickxxsickmickx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

For the guy below, and my kyogre kill team.

I know it might be off chance, but did you use a different web browser? I initially used mozilla firefox as my web browser, but then tried to use google chrome. my saved data wasnt there when I switched, so i went back to mozilla. For kyogre I used a Raichu with Electro Ball, and my Ivysaur with growth and Razor Leaf. I also beat him with a Shiny Graveler using Rock Blast in place of my Ivysaur. This game is fun and Im really looking forward to the updates. I personally cant see why this shouldn't be a nintendo DS game. It would rock the shelves.


People find this review helpful!

Dill5009Dill5009

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

ALL MY SHITS GONE D:

Did you change the log in or something?
I dont think I ever had an online account. T_T I had like 20 level 30 pokemon
And half were shiny </3