Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


DuckchefDuckchef

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

It was a great idea

I found it hard to keep attention towards the game, I got past the first few levels and found that there was just nothing rewarding enough to play the game past that. Please don't be put off because of the slightly lower grade than the kids that have reviewed before me, I like the concept and that you actually cared to put a story into it.
Anyways, good game and concept. What would have propelled me to give a higher grade would have to be some medals or some kind of prize for doing well.



loremonsterloremonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

its even more fun then the normal pokemon

its really great and i like the original pokemon instead of all the new pokemon

(P.S. the staryu code is n31r7595)


People find this review helpful!

JemradeJemrade

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Why?!

I'm just wondering why you cant put your pokemon up for trade with this update i evolved my kadabra already but what about other people.(BEST GAME EVER THOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)



death888855death888855

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Great game

' and yes you can get a Alakazam


People find this review helpful!

monkeyshine1monkeyshine1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

awesome

this is an awesome game, i'm a huge pokemon nerd
the ONLY thing i dont like is how difficult it is to level up an Abra, even harder than in the actual games.
makes me wonder though if your going to eventually put a pokemon day care in here, not for leveling, mainly for breeding


People find this review helpful!