Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


FarFromFunFarFromFun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Addictive

Really addictive and a great idea.


People find this review helpful!

fishflopfishflop

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

great game

i love this game and cant wait for the next update but can i get a hint on how to beat the third challange


People find this review helpful!

BOULLIEBOULLIE

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

SO! Here's the skinny...

I gave this game a thorough play before my review...

Unintentionally playing for more than 3 hours and making two files...

See, that's a good game.

When I intend to only "Try it out" and end up playing hours of it, you've got a winner.

Everything is incredibly finished and fun from the gameplay, to the pokemon placement slots, right down to the dialogue, this whole game feels finished and ready and it proves it.

I can't think of one thing to complain about in regards to this game.

Only thing left to say? I've only ever played another flash game this long once and that was Toss the Turtle.

Here's hoping everyone gets a good look at this beauty and enjoys it in all its glory.

Well done.


People find this review helpful!

gabohXDgabohXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

Must play!

I used to play this on my Droid but then the pokemon company started to quit all the pokemon app from the market.
But anyway, awesome game I can say its a "Must play" game. Great work!


People find this review helpful!

BadleeGuyBadleeGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

Onyx uses Rock Throw!

Onyx launched Geodude! It's super effective!


People find this review helpful!