Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


sokransokran

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

BGE

Best
Game
Ever


People find this review helpful!

MrDeathmafiaMrDeathmafia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

A Cool Tower Defense With POKEMON!

Tower Defense + Pokemon = WIN Really Nice Job Oh and i like the features that you put in this game Keep It Up!


Lots of people find this review helpful!

GamerteenGamerteen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Aw man D:!

Don't really play this much sence on easteregg page they got rid of comments D: but game is still fun



pichu79ppichu79p

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

okay

hard but fun! i like how there are more levles than others i play! I say there needs more levels!



Mickbat900Mickbat900

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

WOOO

SO EPIC MAN


People find this review helpful!