Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


jack-assjack-ass

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

easy way to defeat kyogre

charizard (or charmeleon) + any strong pokemon with a strong attack.
charizard (or charmeleon) uses scary face which slows kyogre down and then change that to dragon rage and let the two pokemon take him down.
Remember! The effect of scary face is not permanent and you need to use it every time when kyogre starts to move faster.
other way to do so is to use Graveler or golem. They can use buldoze (or whatever it's called) that slows the opponent down every time he uses it - it's an attack so he can use it everytime. just use another pokemon with him and you'll win. Simple!



StrawhatSyverStrawhatSyver

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

kyogre, inpossible?

raichu (thunderbolt or elektroball) + raticate (chrunch)= kyogre defeated


People find this review helpful!

WhatTheTacoWhatTheTaco

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

One of the best games ever!!!!

LOL there are some losers that play this !! who cant even beat the simplest levels or complain about the smallest errors this game has. it's just a game it doesn't have to be perfect


People find this review helpful!

dwadefanlodwadefanlo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Kyogre is impossible...

U cant beat him. he just keeps resting.



OmegaJOmegaJ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Great game.

Its a great game and stays pretty true to the original franchise in ways. Since its always updating its always improving. Theres room for it too but its still good as it is now. I actually anticipate its next chapter every time. It has interesting story and it has a place in my book.


People find this review helpful!