Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


drago750drago750

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

the shiny codes need to be easier to find

there to long i have two shiny without any codes and i just started playing it today


People find this review helpful!

RazortornadoX12354RazortornadoX12354

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Why

why isn't there a new pokemon for the week?


People find this review helpful!

PinkBowserPinkBowser

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Why?

We see the XP that the pokemon got, BUT WE DON'T SEE HOW MANY TO LEVEL UP!


Lots of people find this review helpful!

aaronlopez361aaronlopez361

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

im so addict at playing it

im so addict at playing it forgot to sleep for 2 days true story



pkg911pkg911

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Awesome!! some suggestions

I actually wait anxiously till I finish work just to play this.
I have some suggestions though:
1- If you can make the HUD a little smaller and closer to the edges, that would be great.
2- A fast-forward option (to make finishing levels quicker) and a slow time option
(to make catching pokemons a little easier).
3- A pause option (not the menu button). This way, players can view the enemy (creeps) stats (level, poisoned, paralyzed, etc).
4- MOAR STARTER POKEMON!!!! :)
5- At the end of a level, it would be nice to see how much money you made, how much exp each pokemon gained, any special events (evolutions, learnt moves, enemy snatched pokemon [like when Onix used Rock Throw in Pewter Gym], etc).
6- Please DO NOT change the menu layout or color scheme. :]
7- Can you put a colored background for the money? You know to make it look
like a button? But its not a button? I think you know what I'm talking about! :P

Thanks again for this awesome game! I'll send you an email with an example HUD template. Hope you consider it! ;).


Lots of people find this review helpful!