Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


TommypokemonTommypokemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Hey bonehead the game is being updated both pokemon td and td 2 because they are going to make ptd 3 thats what happens when it is updated u know
they make your pokemon to reach 120 lvl in ptd 2 and they put more secrets and chapters in ptd 1


People find this review helpful!

NewgroundsPassNewgroundsPass

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Ok someone PLEASE help me!!! I have been having so many problems with the game :( and I LOVE THIS GAME! Anyways today I caught two shiny's, awesome right? WRONG my account kicked me out when I tried saving after I got a shiny oddish. At first I didn't really care too much. Since computer games do have their glitches. But the second time I caught a shiny jigglypuff, I tried to save and it said my wi-fi was not working. Yet both of my computers were working fine and other websites were able to load on the one i was (and still am) using. And now my account denies me ANY access to my account. When I try to log in it just says "ERROR The server sent a faulty response. This is due to either the server has reached its capacity limit. Server code errors, or you don't have internet." I really don't have a clue what's wrong. And it doesn't help that I'm absolutely terrible with computers. Like I said before this is the only game not working for me. It would be really awesome if someone could help. Sorry that my comments so long or if I sound a bit stupid. Please help :)
This game is worth five stars though :)



charmmandercharmmander

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

i love this i have a lot of shiny Pokemon but my big achievement is probably my shiny pikachu



pikachubunnypikachubunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

i love this game! its amazing, i also have the best luck. i always find shinys i have probally 20 shinys now



PokeKing14PokeKing14

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

if you want mewto trade then with me i maybe accept maybe not and if you trade give shiny or shadow then :D
153b2f2816a1b1
152c9b0bb6226f