Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


ronaldolucas98ronaldolucas98

Rated 5 / 5 stars 13 days ago

53bab1fddf02b for a shyny golem for a shyny Omanyte 153bab2235bd8a

151ca3371cc3c8 for a shyny ralt 153bb1d3311b9d for a shyny ekans
153bab1e54c1c8 for a shadow manky 153b96fc536f88 for a shyny arbok
153bb1573d1fa3 for a shyny golbat 153b96fd7a8086 and 153bb1d7bc6721 for a iron
153b96fb2a52e3 for a shyny beedrill 153bb1d6676e75 for a shadow buizel
151ca3392c5895 for a shyny darumaka 153bab2583da5c for a shyny scraggy
151ca3367dbd11 for a shyny sphry 153bab2416479d for a shyny absol
153bab233f3f78 for a shyny torkoal 153bb1d4e58a86
153b97008ebcd for a shyny skully 151ca3380c2461 for a shyny accelgor

offer any shyny or shadows pokemons , i accept moltres, zapdos non shyny too

in PTD2


People find this review helpful!

TommypokemonTommypokemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Hey bonehead the game is being updated both pokemon td and td 2 because they are going to make ptd 3 thats what happens when it is updated u know
they make your pokemon to reach 120 lvl in ptd 2 and they put more secrets and chapters in ptd 1


People find this review helpful!

NewgroundsPassNewgroundsPass

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Ok someone PLEASE help me!!! I have been having so many problems with the game :( and I LOVE THIS GAME! Anyways today I caught two shiny's, awesome right? WRONG my account kicked me out when I tried saving after I got a shiny oddish. At first I didn't really care too much. Since computer games do have their glitches. But the second time I caught a shiny jigglypuff, I tried to save and it said my wi-fi was not working. Yet both of my computers were working fine and other websites were able to load on the one i was (and still am) using. And now my account denies me ANY access to my account. When I try to log in it just says "ERROR The server sent a faulty response. This is due to either the server has reached its capacity limit. Server code errors, or you don't have internet." I really don't have a clue what's wrong. And it doesn't help that I'm absolutely terrible with computers. Like I said before this is the only game not working for me. It would be really awesome if someone could help. Sorry that my comments so long or if I sound a bit stupid. Please help :)
This game is worth five stars though :)



charmmandercharmmander

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

i love this i have a lot of shiny Pokemon but my big achievement is probably my shiny pikachu



pikachubunnypikachubunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

i love this game! its amazing, i also have the best luck. i always find shinys i have probally 20 shinys now