Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


TayroneHokke11TayroneHokke11

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

I can't beat the cerulean gym
can someone borrow me a high-leveled pokemon?
you can eventually have it back after I beaten it.
I will trade my beedrill 153d3911412f4b (lv.14)

you can even have my bee drill if you want it, I WANT TO BEAT THE CERULEAN GYM!

thanks;)

awesome game btw
-Tayrone



Rafa555Rafa555

Rated 0 / 5 stars 1 month ago

153d126f13dae8 quem quer um geodude brilhante :portugues:

who wants a shiny geodude :english:



Manuel22Manuel22

Rated 4 / 5 stars 1 month ago

FenixRomin,go to the Pokecenter and Create a Trade than refresh the site,than go to your trade request and call the kadabra back,then youve got a simsala,her are codes too

Shadow Dragonite - lvl 58 153173a33eecab
Shiny Porygon - lvl 1 151e1795e521ed
Shiny Pinsir - lvl 74151e179343f96e)
Marowak - lvl 88 152ea9ee94a4ee
Hypno - lvl 85 1519e3c802c607
Gengar - lvl 100 152ea9efad964c
Fearow - lvl 45 1519e3dc3d3dcd

got any wish? than commentary! (sry for bad english :/ im german)
Player Name:Manuel
Badges:8
Money:3881011

I have playet PTD 1 year not.



FenixRoninFenixRonin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Still a great game after all this time, I actually like it better than PTD2 personally.

Need help evolving my Kadabra, just trade me another Kadabra and that will be fine: TradeID 153cc6c5028c03



stevieavenger4stevieavenger4

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Shiny jigglypuff 153cac870eb625