Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


gaggugaggu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

hi, can anyone tell me on how to teach my pokemon the move 'flash" , none of them have learnt it yet and i need to know so i can pass the onix level in chapter 4 ....... im even willing to trade my pokemon for a pokemon that noes flash and btw, all my pokemon are 35 xcept for my starters which are at 45 so if ur interested, plz reply



Metanz0rMetanz0r

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Willing to trade:

Shiny Primeape lv 39 for Shiny Pikachu any lv 14f5e854de2ea6;
Shiny Growlithe lv 43 for Shiny Haunter any lv 14f5e8659103d5;
Shiny Tentacruel lv 69 for Shiny Vulpix any lv 14f5e86d76596a;
Shadow Lickitung lv 1 for any Shadow Pokémon any lv 14f5e87226ac4f.

Ty all, and have a good game :]



HPA101HPA101

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Beast shiny pidgeot up for grabs give me something good. Code: 14f5e7fe1a5587



SpeedWithTeethSpeedWithTeeth

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

In mount moon when suddenly i saw a shiny zubat,only to have it be obliterated in one second by my beedrill and charmeleon without a chance to catch it.
Lol.


People find this review helpful!

lucassglucassg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

I have a Victini lv 60, back for Suicune, Raikou and Entei lv 70 or higher