Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


darkflamedragon85741darkflamedragon85741

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

this game is awsome but trying to get the pokedex is a pain in the ass overall its a fun game i cant stop playing it but can charmander at least learn ember i get sooo close to beating challenge lvl 3 and then at wave 17 i lose any usefull tips on how to beat challenge lvl 3 need help on it


People find this review helpful!

supperheadmario2supperheadmario2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

i got a lvl 1 shiny geodude



jace8708jace8708

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

pretty cool, reminds me of pokemon yellow I use to have. stuck in rock tunnle thou. any tips would be of help so I can finaly get thru it.



epic3355epic3355

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

lv 10 beedrill for ant lv bellsprout code:14f5f88da2a900



jlrenz3jlrenz3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

My Victinis:
TradeID (14f5d4a4bc5d3f)
TradeID (14f5d4a36de6c8)
TradeID (14f5d4a3f17355)

for Entei, Suicune and Raikou.

Also Looking for Magnemite and Mew. Thanks. Happy Gaming :)