Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


iaintgoodatthisiaintgoodatthis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

The game is AWESOME but I'm stuck on Saffron City. Those Ghost types mess me up.



supersonic1022supersonic1022

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

AUTOSAVE EACH LEVEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 OF 5



GenuarGenuar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

Love the game, but I'm stuck on Chapter 4, level 2. It tells you to go back to route 2 and give Prof. Oaks a pokemon with the TM cut and I've gone back to route 2 multiple times but nothing ever happens and I cant get to the actual battle part of Rock Tunnel! Please help.



NYANONYANO

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

im trading a missingno for primape lvl 40 hitmonlee lvl 40 primape lvl 40 alakazam lvl 40 machamp lvl 40 14f5cd4e09bb5c


People find this review helpful!

ValerValer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

I trade Vileplum lvl 38 with solar beam
I'm looking for a shiny one

14f5cc1ef5b573