Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


SNAPCRACKLEANDPOP1SNAPCRACKLEANDPOP1

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

This is a really good quality game. There is a nice variety of levels and possible combinations of teams and moves to choose from. They were pretty creative with the storyline and I like how they stayed pretty true to the games, too. Until I played this game, I never really thought of Pokemon as being a tower defense game. Great job guys, keep up the great work!



PargelenisPargelenis

Rated 0 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

All I saw was a white screen. I waited and waited but was not able to play the game.



reithedragonboyreithedragonboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

Great game! The only thing I'd say to change, or consider in a future game, is to introduce to us earlier the idea of us having to collect candy ourselves on certain missions. I was kind of in the dark when the five-trainer bridge blitz had me suddenly play the role of candy collector. Other than that, a top-of-the-line game that I keep coming back to! Great job!



rudespierrerudespierre

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Nice game! how to pass rock tunnel? i have mn cut but i need flash...



NuclearHobo23NuclearHobo23

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

what version is better red or blue