Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


hitmehardandwinhitmehardandwin

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

It's good but one problem

When defending an item and you use an attack like sand blast, the pokemon drop the item, move forward a lil bit then the item teleports back into their hands. Kinda makes it hard when you can't stop them from taking everything.


People find this review helpful!

bigboiinfinitybigboiinfinity

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

nice spin

and very fun...5/5 10/10

1 complaint tho...those last 2levels r hard as FXCK!!!



HadaGoticArtHadaGoticArt

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

PLEASE do more!!!

I just love this, I'm addicted to this game and I've always love pokemon, please do more levels soon, I want more!!
is really great :D



CruKraftCruKraft

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Promising

Very, very promising. I was honestly surprised when I caught pikachu during the first run lol. and the jokes were good too. Thanks for a great submission.
I hope you do continue the game.



joe7136joe7136

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

@h3lladvocate

From what I can see, you can only catch the pikachus that appear before the final 3.
And the game is excellent, really want to see how this turns out.