Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


LordBAMFLordBAMF

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

yup

please please make this go all the way through this is amazing



chatoxlchatoxl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

AWESOME GAME!!!

It's So Complete, So Much Fun, So Much EVERYTHING!!

It Got Suspended for Copyright Infrightment, Right?

Oh, I Would Totally Buy it for My iPhone!



IshkovnikIshkovnik

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Been a Fan for a while now

I love this game SOOOO much. I had it before it was removed from the Android Market and had many hours in school consumed by it. The game is amazing and I look forward to the progress. I've followed your blog posts as well and from the very beginning wondered if you had any permissions or not from Nintendo, and well the removal from the Android Market answered that question.

I was very sad when I read that blog post. With the support you have at such and early stage I would suggest you at least attempt to make some sort of contact with Nintendo on the matter. This is my thought, and your early results are undeniable. You never know :)



thehoovethehoove

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Excellent!

Awesome game. I like how you combined the different types of Pokemon and elemental attacks into the game. It does require an outside knowledge of how Pokemon types operate, however, so you may want to include a type chart somewhere in-game.

Overall, it is an excellent game. I would make the play area bigger so the reserve Pokemon won't overlap it. Maybe add arrows on the level select screen, or make it just one screen with all the levels.

This has HUGE potential. You have your work cut out for you! I hope you know what you've gotten yourself into ;)


People find this review helpful!

ArmithiulArmithiul

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Genius

Awesome game. hurry up and come out with the next levels. only one question though. why is the level cap at 20? that means il never get charizard:(