Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


saltymikesaltymike

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

I only have one problem

When I try to click and drag a pokemon or the pokeball, it doesn't go to where my actual mouse pointer is. Instead, it goes about 2 inches higher. I don't know if this is somehow intentional, but it is a flaw that made it annoying and almost impossible to catch a second pokemon. Just thought you should know.


Olmate responds:

The game was originally for the android market so a few things are left over from that version.


darkoblivin17darkoblivin17

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Just as good as the actual game.

I love this game, can't wait to see more. will we evetually be able to catch pikachu in the viridian forest?


Olmate responds:

You can capture him now, 1% chance of showing up. The last 3 pikachus you can't capture tho they are bosses.


OverkillsamuraiOverkillsamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

probably the greatest game i've played online

The story is awesome, which really took me by surprise. The only advice/critique i have though, is if you could maybe control the camera with WASD or Arrow keys instead of click and grab. also, i don't know if its supposed to be like that, but every time i grab something, be it a pokemon or pokeball, the object i grab always appears about an inch above where my cursor is.



dirtygurty4dirtygurty4

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

great game

really really good cant wait to see level 6
only real problem i had was getting use to the controls other than that for me this was a brillient game



AetherFlaerAetherFlaer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

I love you.

Please finish this amazing masterpiece.


People find this review helpful!