Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


BrutonBruton

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

:o....

Whoaa,this promises to be an awesome game :) I still can't believe it.This brings back many memories and I just got my Pidgeotto.
Great work,Cheers =o


People find this review helpful!

djduck33djduck33

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

ok...

only 1 word: NICE



sharpnovasharpnova

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

game breaking bug

some pokemon will just freeze in their tracks with low health. my guys will continue to blast them.. but they won't move. ever.

i didn't have this issue when i played the game yesterday.



MetahogMetahog

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Nice to know he used his real names and not Ash

Love the game and btw i named my character Red


People find this review helpful!
Olmate responds:

Hahah sweet


jelledikjelledik

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Some people are stupid -_-

If you went to the option tab you'll find the mute option right there. But you were to eager to start I guess