Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


pokemonwizpokemonwiz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Great game

I can't wait to see the full version. The reason I knocked off one point is because of the glitches on Brocks level.


People find this review helpful!

G1M3SG1M3S

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Nice

This is a great game, keep up the good work, oh and by the way guys, i don't know about you, but... I chose the blue path at the start of the game. I don't know whether that will affect anyone chance of getting those pidget pokemon, if u lvl 2 of them up to 8 or 9 they're learn gust, making veridian forest a BREEZE. 2 bug pokemon using slow string will make things easier to, especially if they're evovled to butterfree which happens around lvl 10, i finished this game b4 any of my pokemon reacy lvl 13, and btw, Brock was a joke, i beat him on my first try, but nice game :D.



mckulkenmckulken

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Classic

Squirtle FTW



LordBAMFLordBAMF

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

yup

please please make this go all the way through this is amazing



chatoxlchatoxl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

AWESOME GAME!!!

It's So Complete, So Much Fun, So Much EVERYTHING!!

It Got Suspended for Copyright Infrightment, Right?

Oh, I Would Totally Buy it for My iPhone!