Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


reapergeekreapergeek

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

This is brilliant!

More please!!



ArmyAntArmyAnt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

oooooh this brings me back...

This totally brings me back to my secret obsession with pokemon on gameboy as a kid. The tower defense way of fighting is awesome as you can use different skills to work different strategies. The music of course was great, and the graphics were sharp but simple. If you could get the classic flashing evolving it'd be a nice touch.


People find this review helpful!

KagemushaAlphaKagemushaAlpha

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

good, needs frills

perhaps a speed up button?


People find this review helpful!

TheKarasagiTheKarasagi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

This game...

I don't play many games on Newgrounds. But I saw this and decided to check it out. Well worth the effort in doing so. Brock was rather annoying... but if you bring a Butterfree with you, him and all he has falls apart. All in all? Awesome sauce.


People find this review helpful!

gatorbite92gatorbite92

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Wow!

This was one of the best games I've seen on Newgrounds in a while! I can't wait for the updates, and I'm waiting for my Charizard with bated breath. Hell, if I were Nintendo, I would buy the idea and make one for the DS. Thank you for creating a new twist on an old game!


People find this review helpful!