Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


chaosxmkchaosxmk

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Bad bug...

Good game, but there seems to be a bad bug in Pewter City. Everytime I try to do that level, my Squirtle is removed from my party. Nothing I do can let me get Squirtle into the battle.

Otherwise, I'm really enjoying the game.



joshuagundersenjoshuagundersen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Finally!

I love you. This was simply brilliant, the best tower defense game I have ever played. PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS HOLY keep going with this.



AdibKhanGuyAdibKhanGuy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

One bug

i would give it a ten but for some reason everytime i play this game, even with a different browser and new game my starter is not in my team when i play in the pewter city gym. It's hard because no other pokemon you catch is effective against rock.



JonjoJonjo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Love it!!

All i can say is that once this game gets expanded i'm gonna be on in non-stop!! love it! keep up the good work!!



deathnight55deathnight55

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

It won't load

IF it does I will play it. For now I can only hope it is a great game which I'm sure it is.


People find this review helpful!
Olmate responds:

Try updating your flash player. Let me know if it works.