Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


xTheCrimsonAngelxxTheCrimsonAngelx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Amazing

It was amazing, sure some things could use a few tweaks, but overall it was great.



jbarret7jbarret7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

......awsome

great game.....it really took me back. I can't wait for an update! Kids these days dont't realize how awsome pokemon was when there was only 151 of them......plus missingno.

Thanks for bringing back such an awsome game!



ohnosheamonsterohnosheamonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

amazing

really incredible, im in love with this game. please keep making more of it



thebestaroundthebestaround

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

TOO DAMN ADDICTIVE!

It's almost as addictive as the actual Pokemon game!

By the way, I like how you adapted the franchise to the tower defense format. Very refreshing.


People find this review helpful!

TheRabbidRaccoonTheRabbidRaccoon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

pimp,buuuuuuuuut.....

i would really like to see mor eupdates very soon!but there was just one thing.you see,sometimes when a pokemon's health goes down really low,it stays green,and it doesnt turn red,so i cant catch it!could you maybe fic that or something?