Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


RoxoreRoxore

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Fun but then got annoying - n-

I love pokemon been playing sense R/B/Y anywho the part with the gym leader not being able to use your starter bothered me alot. I chose charmander so I have a disadvantage anyways it should be where squirty should be unable to go in it or bulby as they have advantages. Something else that annoyed me is the pikachu part and not being able to catch some pokemon -_-;;

Good game though.



CamandJoeCamandJoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

i love it

i love what you did and how you did it was so much fun playin this game and i cant wait for a new one



GrantsnakeGrantsnake

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Good all round

I would of liked the game to more updated before releasing
great concept and well carried out
like story so far and would like to see some updates


People find this review helpful!

kakalxlaxkakalxlax

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

squirtle

when i go to brooks gym my squirtle gets of my usable pokemon list :S



Quicksaver007Quicksaver007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

A good game...can't wait for updates

Well, I just defeated the gym for, like, the 20th time...with my lvl 17 Charmeleon, Rattata, Pidgey, Pikachu, Butterfree, and Beedrill. It is a great idea and I really look forward to the updates! Keep up the good work! One bug I saw...or at least a question. can you not catch the 3 final Pikachus in the Viridian Forest? And does the Pikachu that you can catch only randomly show up?