Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


animeclass101animeclass101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Got BeatThem All!

Very addictive! Great Game for Pokemanics! Can not wait for the rest of the product to come out in the future.



TyamatTyamat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

best game eva

for the full release make the progress screen jump to the last lvl you completed. other than that its the best game eva



ShakronShakron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

I love it

I love any pokemon game with the original 151 pokemon in it. This must be completed, this would be great! I cannot wait to see the completed project! Maybe Nintendo will buy this and release it for 3DS



MasterCheiMasterChei

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

great game, lots of fun

@ DaoYeLung, idk if you knew or not, but you can't capture the pikachu's on the last wave. you can only capture one if it shows up earlier



Ramen555Ramen555

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Congratulations!

this is a really good game :P it has pokemon story and levling at same time as its a tower defense game in it, its just brilliant. including their attacks and to evolve.

this game could be world famous if its complete :P clearly a 10/10