Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


kabuki666kabuki666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

fucking epic

cant wait for more of the game
til then ill try to hit the lv cap



smeuye112smeuye112

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

good

I already downloaded it on my Android, but that isn't going to stop me from playing it again.



GeorgeNippletonGeorgeNippleton

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Shiny Time!

Well i just thought that i should tell you that i liked your game, and that i am buying a shiny...



Dragoonus119Dragoonus119

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Nice originality.

This game has some great potential and is highly original. To anyone stuck on Pewter Gym, get a Butterfree, a Pokemon with Tail Whip, and a Pokemon with String Shot. Position the two with String Shot and Tail Whip at the beginning, then the Butterfree in the middle. Why Butterfree? It has Confusion.



KcamKcam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

EXCELLENT

I will start out by saying that this game was simply amazing, and I will be looking forward to each and every addition :D (perhaps even a donation if I have the money) I understand that others will have their opinions, but I find some of the negative comments here repulsive. To give the game a negative comment because you couldn't find the mute button? or because it wasn't long enough? C'mon people, anyone with 2 brain cells to rub together could have figured each of those problems out! But I'm a bit of a observer, so maybe It isn't that easy to find the game options or the description that says there will be more...

Anyway! This game is amazing, I would give it 11 stars if possible, helps me recapture a bit of my childhood ;)


People find this review helpful!