Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


Doomdragon8Doomdragon8

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Very Nostalgic!

I have to say that this game is one of the best TD games I have ever played.It brings back memories while also trying something new!


People find this review helpful!

mikke5555333mikke5555333

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

great

i got a very good team now ya cant wait for update



happycarrottophappycarrottop

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Great Game!

can't wait for the next installment to come out! a couple of things, however i cant use my charmander on the pewter gym level, it doesn't let me. and you should make it so that we can catch the sandshrews and geodudes that come through on that level. couple of glitches but even so a really fun game. great idea :)



piepiebaby123piepiebaby123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Mystery gift

dose anyone know a code for the shining starters



gameguy96gameguy96

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

when does the next capter comes

???????????????????