Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


evlbb2evlbb2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Very nice

I am definitely looking forward to more of this game.
A note: does harden do anything? Maybe we need some pokemon that will attack our towers or something.

I really need to get someone to teach me how to make apps on the android and i-products. Pity they took this game off. (probably copyright stuff). But hey keep it up. The more your name gets out, the more ppl will buy your future stuff.



cafeenerush21cafeenerush21

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

fun, cute, cool but

kinda borinng. needs something more exciting, less repetitive. i get it's a TD, but it's not a normal TD, so maybe add something to the playing aspect that makes it more interesting.



FiniteRequiemFiniteRequiem

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Good

Actually a pretty nice game. I'd like to see a mute button, though. Looking forward to the other modes =)



EASTBEASTEASTBEAST

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Fun game play, but needs more levels

Its one of the best pokemon games put on the site to date that I know of, however I thought the story line needed for there to be more in this demo version. Its a good prelude to what could be a fun game. Its a shame it was so short. Maybe make the sounds replay a bit nicer too. The story line was good, but a bit conjested to fit this alpha.



TargeTPsYTargeTPsY

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Okay game

This was an okay game, however one thing that needs an improvment is the music and other sounds. Yes I relize that they are taken stright from the gameboy game and that is fine, what you need is a mute button. If it had that I would of liked this a lot more.