Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


BladeboundBladebound

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

good -- but unfinished

this is a great concept, and i really enjoyed it for the amount of time that i played. but you realllllly need an update, not to mention you cant use your starter in level 6 so you cant train it against stronger pokemon. i would love to see more than just 1/5th of a game.


People find this review helpful!

cutescarfacecutescarface

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

great game they should markrt this!!!

big fan of the game can not wait for the new map to open please make more weres nidoran!



tigerdude51tigerdude51

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

One thing.

Why is the attack speed of tackle 18, while the attack speed of quick attack is 12?


People find this review helpful!

amishprn86amishprn86

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Amazing and Perfect

One of the greatest tower defense games yet :D keep up the good work, i cant wait to play the rest!


People find this review helpful!

AnimeKing40AnimeKing40

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Win

This game is fun and addictive. The only problems i found are that it takes a while to level up. Also i think i may have found a glitch to the game that lets you have a clone of the pokemon you choose (so far i only know this glitch works with Charmander)


People find this review helpful!