Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


PeonyPeony

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

A very fun game.

I'm not really into Pokemon anymore, but the role-playing/story/concept/fighting aspect of it still appeals to me. I've only played two levels so far but I'm really hoping there's more of these, games with this kind of style don't come along too frequently. Only advice I can give is to think like you're playing Click The Dots or like a point-click shooter, I messed up a few times because I couldn't figure out switching attacks and actually attacking for a bit.

Also. PICK CHARMANDER. FIRE-TYPES RULE.


People find this review helpful!

bIuecrimsonbIuecrimson

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

awesome

got my pikachu after all the time in viridian forest
wish i could have captured one from wave 10 but sadly thats impossible
will wait eagerly for the updates to be released



BachanBachan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

MAKE MORE LEVELS

Nice game. The concept of leveling up and evolving with pokemon is nice so it is a must play for all tower defence lovers.


People find this review helpful!

flamin-souljahflamin-souljah

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

This seems familiar...

Just like in pokemon red I had to train in viridian forest for hours before fighting and beating brock... Lol I give it extra points for that realistic feature and my feeling of nostalgia...


People find this review helpful!

FinalKennyFinalKenny

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

wow

This game actually woke so much nostalgia, that I went looking for my old Pokemon games. I was shocked to find only one and it's broken (can't save).

Now I bought myself the first Pokemon-Edition I got when I was like 8.

Keep up the good work. And darn it, hurry with the next level! My pokemon are getting to strong! :D


People find this review helpful!