Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


flamin-souljahflamin-souljah

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

This seems familiar...

Just like in pokemon red I had to train in viridian forest for hours before fighting and beating brock... Lol I give it extra points for that realistic feature and my feeling of nostalgia...


People find this review helpful!

FinalKennyFinalKenny

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

wow

This game actually woke so much nostalgia, that I went looking for my old Pokemon games. I was shocked to find only one and it's broken (can't save).

Now I bought myself the first Pokemon-Edition I got when I was like 8.

Keep up the good work. And darn it, hurry with the next level! My pokemon are getting to strong! :D


People find this review helpful!

midophilemidophile

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Brilliant, just needs to be longer

Loved this, wish it was longer with more pokemon!


People find this review helpful!

someone1329someone1329

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Rare Pikachu

What a great game, this is one of my favourites, waiting for more updates.
And here is how you catch Pikachu: they only appear before the 10th wave in Viridian Forest randomly, so be careful not to kill them. You can't catch the three Pikachus in the 10th wave.


People find this review helpful!

TangumanTanguman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

amazing!

this game reminds me when i was a child and bought me the blue version for my gameboy, i loved it!

please go on with your work!


People find this review helpful!