Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


spoogeinsacspoogeinsac

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

awesome

i hated the pokemon games but i like this game please finish it and make more levels it is great and needs more levels and mabey more pokemon



ErunnerErunner

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Great!

Very nice. It is addictive, and brought me back to the old Red version days.
I have trouble catching a Pikachu, haha. I suppose it's red bar is very small?


People find this review helpful!

darkpyrosdarkpyros

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

5/5 10/10

this is awesome, great work with everything, i suggest you turn the level select system into a map..that would be alot more realistic..also, when are the next updats and fixes due?? i cant wait



Zombiepatrol7Zombiepatrol7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Totally awesome

Great, it's a nice timekiller.



Seta143Seta143

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

OSM!!!

For people who can't catch just hold the ball on when it has red health and don't let go of the mouse button unless you see the ball open if not just re-adjust your position a bit until it does.
The non boss version of pikachu is catchable, really not that hard.
My only problem is the sprite you used for Pidgeotto he and Haunter are tied for my favorite pokemon, i dunno in the cartoon and in the original gameboy Pidgeotto looked better than Pidgeot.
The difficulty is perfect, if you think it's too easy chances are you are boost leveling instead of doing low level strategy tactics.
For people that want to catch Brocks pokemon think for a second, the main character isn't a member of team rocket.
i do have one question, was i suppose to get a badge for beating Brock because i didn't?