Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


BigAlexBigAlex

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Great game

This game was awesome, it has a TD concept I haven't really seen before and the fact you used pokemon was outstanding. I didn't see the "Coming Soon" bit until after I beat Pewter Gym and when I saw it, I wanted to cry.

Overall, great game, can't wait til the new levels get added. Any estimate as to how long it'll take to have the new levels up?



KeetronKeetron

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Amazing

I love this game, I am so addicted to it. I wish the updates would be done now!


People find this review helpful!

jamdarjjamdarj

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

jamdarj

stupid question, but when i am playing it just shows professor oaks-second stage options. how do i get the screen to show more stages? most of my pokemon are level 16.


People find this review helpful!

NoxChamerberlinNoxChamerberlin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Great game but I broke it.

Loving the game, but I broke the Gym. My pokemon aren't a high enough level to kill his, but the three pidgey I have set up keep disarming them as well. So the fact that when they leave they can return and try again, means that I'm stuck on Wave 9. I can't really kill them, but they can't really do shit either. I'm at the point that the music that plays, has stopped playing.


Olmate responds:

lol well played


MinoxideMinoxide

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Can't use pokeballs

For what ever reason, no matter how many times i tried, i couldn't use the poke balls.

But all in all, an interesting idea, and minus the bug, a great game