Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


RapistLucyRapistLucy

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Hawt

Volume? Fast forward for battles?



CaradelochaCaradelocha

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

HELP ME!!!!

the game dont start :( is allways a black window and a FPS:0 and nothing more doing something, please a do need to do something for the game works? :/



maynardftwmaynardftw

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Good idea, but...

I appreciate the process of the story, sure, but honestly? I don't play defense games for story. And I don't play pokemon for the story, either. Add in a 'skip' button to all these cutscenes, and fix the bug that makes the click/dragging so annoying, where the pokemon is like a foot above where the cursor is.



Lord-CoxyLord-Coxy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

an interesting game

Love this game so far, can''t wait for the update for this. You did a great job to make this like the Classic Tower Defense gameplay, yet at the same time, it felt like I was playing pokemon again

The only thing I don't like so far, is that I can't save it, yet, so many other people can, so the only thing I suggest is to add a save button for people like me, so that we can save the game to



jonathan19182jonathan19182

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

cool

please you need to actualizate the pokemon game