Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


HavocthHavocth

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Uhhh

Im not getting the game, only a black screen with FPS: 0 on the upper right hand corner. Any ideas why or what i can do to stop this? I really want to play this game, from what i can tell it's REALLY good! So 10 anyway.



Hicaro91Hicaro91

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Good

But you can improve it by adding some quick button on the board because the click and drag style is very slow.



pengu228pengu228

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Awsome!!

This game is pretty fun and cant wait more more to come out, oh and pikachu was hard as fuck to catch but i got one!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

spoogeinsacspoogeinsac

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

awesome

i hated the pokemon games but i like this game please finish it and make more levels it is great and needs more levels and mabey more pokemon



ErunnerErunner

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Great!

Very nice. It is addictive, and brought me back to the old Red version days.
I have trouble catching a Pikachu, haha. I suppose it's red bar is very small?


People find this review helpful!