Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


Lord-CoxyLord-Coxy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

an interesting game

Love this game so far, can''t wait for the update for this. You did a great job to make this like the Classic Tower Defense gameplay, yet at the same time, it felt like I was playing pokemon again

The only thing I don't like so far, is that I can't save it, yet, so many other people can, so the only thing I suggest is to add a save button for people like me, so that we can save the game to



jonathan19182jonathan19182

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

cool

please you need to actualizate the pokemon game



MER2MER2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Difficulty Curve

The Pikachu's are soo fast, hahah. I can't get past them, but awesome game!

You should try working out a better system than the dragging one, because it is very clumsy.



GotTheMagic3GotTheMagic3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Very very awesome!

It's even better than the nintendo game cause your pokemon dont lose their life and update the f****** coming soon!


People find this review helpful!

timesplitter0147timesplitter0147

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

too many bugs

for some reason I am unable to catch pokemon, even at low health. I don't know if it is something I'm doing, or if it is the game itself. I love the concept, keep at it