Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


oakley31337oakley31337

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Keep it up

I like this game a lo,t can't wait for more updates. I hope to see this game go all the way to the elite 4! Just a good game in general, and just fyi manky using fury swipes and focus energy is a little OP but i don't mind hehe.


People find this review helpful!

Palkia571Palkia571

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

intense!!!!!!!!!

pretty good game and i think if u could have more rare pokemon it would be an awesome game!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

StressmanFINStressmanFIN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Alot of potential here.

An interesting concept combining pokemon and TD style, im not very familiar with TD games but this was very enjoyable nonetheless. Though in alpha stage like you said, i experienced no issues or bugs which came as a surprise. This made me want to dig up my old pokemon games. :)
This uncut diamond just might turn up into a paragon.
10/10 5/5 keep it up sir.


People find this review helpful!

besiandragonbesiandragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

best game

why i can't complete the pewter gym



eva4niereva4nier

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

"Wonderful!"

@N1ghteyes There are certain pokemon that are considered "boss pokemon" and are uncatchable. These include the last rattata in Route 2, the last three pikachu, and all pokemon in the gym. There are some pikachu that sneak into the first couple of rounds though, and you can catch those.


People find this review helpful!