Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


Lordmarc2Lordmarc2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Amazing

This is the best Tower Defense ever!

@Zelhara: Right click the game and go into settings, and change storage to unlimited, so you don't risk losing saved games.


People find this review helpful!

N811N811

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

hmm..

Is level 6 already uploaded here?
I still have the old one u__u
What to do?!



ZelharaZelhara

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

AMAZING

hmmm...it seems everytime I close out my browser, my save file gets deleted, does anyone know why? should I save my cookies from Newgrounds? since I have my firefox delete everything everytime it closes, however it seems to not affect other flash games I've played (not sure about others on newgrounds though)

@Fuzznow2 from what I've seen, you seem to lose the pokemon in your first slot ( and once, I lost the pokemon in my last slot) so if you want to keep your bulbasaur, just move him into a different slot.


People find this review helpful!

sanctus666sanctus666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

awesome

i dont see any new update in newgrounds of pokemon tower defense. and how i can catch nidoran,spearrow...?


People find this review helpful!

DerHellRazorDerHellRazor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

AMAZING

This game is just seriously awesome!! I'm hooked, and can't wait for the updates to load... L-O-A-D!!