Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


SqueeklyWeeklySqueeklyWeekly

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Actually

They are trainer's pokemon :P which is why they are uncapturable.. XD stop giving them all these special names that dont go with pokemon lore


People find this review helpful!

NineToOneNineToOne

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

One quick thing.

I don't suppose it is possible for you to add a few harder levels, I mean, my pokemon so far are all 16+ and I have caught all of them so far, including pikachu... Put apart from that, I love it xD


People find this review helpful!

oakley31337oakley31337

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Keep it up

I like this game a lo,t can't wait for more updates. I hope to see this game go all the way to the elite 4! Just a good game in general, and just fyi manky using fury swipes and focus energy is a little OP but i don't mind hehe.


People find this review helpful!

Palkia571Palkia571

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

intense!!!!!!!!!

pretty good game and i think if u could have more rare pokemon it would be an awesome game!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

StressmanFINStressmanFIN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Alot of potential here.

An interesting concept combining pokemon and TD style, im not very familiar with TD games but this was very enjoyable nonetheless. Though in alpha stage like you said, i experienced no issues or bugs which came as a surprise. This made me want to dig up my old pokemon games. :)
This uncut diamond just might turn up into a paragon.
10/10 5/5 keep it up sir.


People find this review helpful!