Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


KeetronKeetron

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Amazing

I love this game, I am so addicted to it. I wish the updates would be done now!


People find this review helpful!

jamdarjjamdarj

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

jamdarj

stupid question, but when i am playing it just shows professor oaks-second stage options. how do i get the screen to show more stages? most of my pokemon are level 16.


People find this review helpful!

NoxChamerberlinNoxChamerberlin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Great game but I broke it.

Loving the game, but I broke the Gym. My pokemon aren't a high enough level to kill his, but the three pidgey I have set up keep disarming them as well. So the fact that when they leave they can return and try again, means that I'm stuck on Wave 9. I can't really kill them, but they can't really do shit either. I'm at the point that the music that plays, has stopped playing.


Olmate responds:

lol well played


MinoxideMinoxide

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Can't use pokeballs

For what ever reason, no matter how many times i tried, i couldn't use the poke balls.

But all in all, an interesting idea, and minus the bug, a great game



NexusTheVoidNexusTheVoid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Incredible!

Normally tower defense games get boring after a while, but even with these few levels, I'm still loving it. Much better than any other TD game. Can't wait until the updates start flowing.

And to all you people who are saying this game needs a sequel with more levels.. guys, he's making updates to the game and adding more levels and whatnot. You're talking like this game is completed. It's not. o-o Did you not read the "Coming soon" thing on level six? Sheesh. Learn to read people.


People find this review helpful!