Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


zero112zero112

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

cool

cool



Die2WinDie2Win

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Can't wait for all 151.

You did a very good job formatting this to TDF gameplay. When I first read the title I instantly thought "this should be fun but there is no way it's going to be good." I don't think my initial judgment of a game has been so off before.

Also for all of you who are confused about not being able to use your start pokemon against Brock, your character says in the dialogue "Oh no! I dropped my (pokemon name)!"

If you don't have your starter pokemon in your active group the game will somewhat randomly select another pokemon that is the active group. So its best to leave your starter in there so you at least know what you will be losing.


People find this review helpful!

PimpMysterPimpMyster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Pls continue with this!

SO AWESOME!!!



ijboknijbokn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

good game

I can't use my starter pokemon in the Pewter City Gym stage



nightmaredarkness666nightmaredarkness666

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

great game

For some reason this is the other cpu of mine that doesnt have route 3 and for some reason I cant open it no matter what. Anyone got any ideas why?