Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


donikadonika

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

What can i say?

ONE OF THE BEST GAMES EVER. My #1 pal

Heres a hint: When the gym leader brings out his Onixs and uses rock slide (Or whatever) draw back your Pokemon, but you should only need your starter if he's well trained.



BedompBedomp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Sequel

Holy sh*t this is so good maybe you can make a sequel like the other regions Johto, hoenn, sinnoh and that new one this would be be so ****ing Brilliant I look forward to your response


People find this review helpful!

chris5548chris5548

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Answer

@Poap Right click the game and go into settings, and change storage to unlimited, so you don't risk losing saved games.



2Flower2Flower

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Very ingenious

you took something very original and did something very original with it. It was very ambitious, but incredibly well done!



poap555poap555

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Save Error

It Doesn't Save =/
Can You Help Me?