Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


runingwitsizorzruningwitsizorz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Addicting and fun

This is a nice combination of strategy and fun. It seems you must back track to level-up and you must plan ahead of time and change your plan according to your situation. I cannot wait to see how the rest of the modes are implemented into the game and how the rest of the story will pan out.

9/10


People find this review helpful!

Convict31169Convict31169

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Amazing.

This game is amazing do you see my text people AMAZING!!!!! I will definately be giving you a donation BUT I will only do so if I see this game getting updated i'll be keeping an eye on this game and in a matter of 3 weeks if I like what I see you'll be looking at about $30 from me


People find this review helpful!

BigAlexBigAlex

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Great game

This game was awesome, it has a TD concept I haven't really seen before and the fact you used pokemon was outstanding. I didn't see the "Coming Soon" bit until after I beat Pewter Gym and when I saw it, I wanted to cry.

Overall, great game, can't wait til the new levels get added. Any estimate as to how long it'll take to have the new levels up?



KeetronKeetron

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Amazing

I love this game, I am so addicted to it. I wish the updates would be done now!


People find this review helpful!

jamdarjjamdarj

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

jamdarj

stupid question, but when i am playing it just shows professor oaks-second stage options. how do i get the screen to show more stages? most of my pokemon are level 16.


People find this review helpful!