Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


KefvkaKefvka

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Awesome.

Other then the fact that I wish it was longer, this is fucking rad.


People find this review helpful!

mandingiado1mandingiado1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

...

Why ain't it loading, oh well Imma kind guy TEN STARS!!



fernieisherefernieishere

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Really surprised.

Yeah there were glitches and sure Pikachu's are a huge pain in the ass, but damn this game was addicting. Everything I love about tower defense and the RPG character build up of Pokemon!?! What?!?!?! Of course Route 3 didn't give me money, but other than that this game was addicting!!! After you get the kinks out of it, you should break it up by
every gym badge or major battle. I can't wait for the next one!!!! meh, or fad will fadee


People find this review helpful!

zom-fugazizom-fugazi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Takes me back but it also brings something new

Amazing game. I havent really had any problems with it. On Route 3 i wasn't gaining any money though. I dont know if you made it that way or just a glitch.


People find this review helpful!

EpilogyEpilogy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Another pay for perks game.

It's ok, but ditch the cash mongering.

Definitely needs more polish and work.