Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


RykeJaceRykeJace

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Cant wait!

Looking forward to updates, here! I think this is pretty freakin rad. :D Im curious as to how you'll have pokemon that evolve with stones, and how you'll get said stones.


People find this review helpful!

FretProdigyFretProdigy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Pure Brilliance!

Pure Brilliance! You simply must continue this game far into the storyline. I love how you put the time and effort into making every Pokemon evolve at it's correct level. You had me guessing whether or not each one was going to evolve. You had me playing until Pidgey was 18 and evolved. You really impressed me.

As far as improvements go I would touch up route 3, its glitched in the fact you cant earn money. Also consider raising the level and HP of the Pokemon you catch and defeat as the levels go on. Possibly also make the routes longer and windier. Have boss pokemon that come out with large heal pools like a Charizard and circles the route until he gets to the end. If the Charizard survives you lose.

Great Game! 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

ViperKiloViperKilo

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

suprising fun

made me miss the old GB games
hopefully ill be able to keep all my poke's when the next one comes out



DemonFighterDemonFighter

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

AWESOME GAME!

Awesome game! The idea is original and amazing-Nintendo are idiots to refuse this game. I am inspired by people like you. you make games to entertain others not for money :). No glitches it works fine, but for level 7, these are pokemon I really want to be in! Vulpix, zubat and odish. Finally, can you try to increase the level cap to 5? thank you.



TyphalaniumTyphalanium

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

*Jawdrop*

I've never been more excited towards pokemon battles or even trying to catch them. :D Great job and keep the updates coming!


People find this review helpful!