Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


kitwotkitwot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

good

always liked the old ones
make it longer though
good job!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Art-LinkArt-Link

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Really awesome and original

I REALLY enjoyed the game, really, would you mind to do a Nokia 5530 version, please?


People find this review helpful!

beausabreurbeausabreur

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Great Tower Defense Game

to the guy below me, you drag the pokeball on top of a pokemon in the red, and hold it over the pokemon(the pokeball, not your cursor), the pokeball will then open with the pokemon you want to capture at which point you let go of the mouse button and the pokemon is yours.


People find this review helpful!

NewgroundsRookNewgroundsRook

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Good

But I just hate it when the candy is right next to the end when its the last one, you lose, thats it.


People find this review helpful!

onaga176onaga176

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Very Cool!

I really enjoyed that! A cool twist on Pokemon that is really entertaining. I can't wait to play more. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!