Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


narutox9tailsnarutox9tails

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Yea! Old school!

Giving this less then a ten seemed wrong. It is a very addiciting game and was favorited right away. My wonder is are there going to be pokemarts so we can buy evolution stones? For evolving such things as eevee?


People find this review helpful!

AXBHikaruAXBHikaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

How will Trade Evolutions work?

Really fun game, the Route 3 stage seemed lazy, but it's very fun and addictive. But how will we evolve or Machokes and Gravelers?


People find this review helpful!
Olmate responds:

You will be able to trade with other players :)


Spac3case916Spac3case916

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

love the idea

but there are some bugs

sometimes the pokemon will pick up the candy when they aren't even close to catching it.
Because if this I couldn't make it past Curelean Forest because the pokemon would snatch the candy from a quarter of the way across that map.



AishaNekoAishaNeko

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

one of the best

Youve combined two of my most favorite things together, pokemon and tower defense, in the most successful way possible. I'm ADDICTED to this game and i've bookamrked your blog to make sure I get the updates for new levels. I would seriously buy this game in a heartbeat if I could, but the fact that this amount of awesome is free just blows my mind.

Im looking forward eagerly to many, many new updates and pokemon <3 You're a very talented programmer, plot writer, and game designer as well.

Youve totally got yourself a devoted fan right here >U<


People find this review helpful!
Olmate responds:

I'm honored :)


zeus-almighty24zeus-almighty24

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Awesome Game!

Very addictive game. i'm glad you will be updating this game frequently keep it up! i do have one suggestion though...can you add a way to adjust the speed? most tower defense games have it, but i know this is something completely different. still would be nice :)


People find this review helpful!