Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


onaga176onaga176

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Very Cool!

I really enjoyed that! A cool twist on Pokemon that is really entertaining. I can't wait to play more. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

suescungaraysuescungaray

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Really good game!!

I really liked this game, and it has an original story, better than other pokémon games (that's for sure), but I give it an 8 beacuse:

- Bugs (no the type of pokemon), like Spac3case916
said "sometimes the pokemon will pick up the candy when they aren't even close to catching it. Because if this I couldn't make it past Curelean Forest because the pokemon would snatch the candy from a quarter of the way across that map." and bugs on the Brock stage, even when the rock slide was already gone, some of my pokémon dissapeared D:

- The battle against Brock was almost impossible, it's good to be hard but it took me a lot of time, and when I managed to finish it....the next zone was incredibly easy due the fact that all myu pokemon had their levels too high.

- WHY?!! Why?!! why this masterpiece is not completed?!!!!

PS: tell me when the complete version is out!!! :D PLEASEE!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

jfox1318jfox1318

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

awsome needs to be longer for more fun

awsome brings back to the good old days wish it was longer with more options


People find this review helpful!

megemanzxmegemanzx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

GOOD,GAME :L

leveling up my Pokemon to get ready for those updates! also can you have those pokemon computers so you can store extra pokemon in there?


People find this review helpful!

orphious885orphious885

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

You got your tower-defense in my Pokemon game!

No... You got your Pokemon game in MY tower-defense!


People find this review helpful!