Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


coldtrojancoldtrojan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Amazing!

Can't wait too see it done :)



kheioz1222kheioz1222

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

This one's rocks!!! :D

made one of my wishes come true!!! make some more lke this one :D nxt tym put on some rare pokemons :D



TheMasterT2MTheMasterT2M

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Fantastic

I love how the moves of the pokemon were implemented, this is a really good game.

My only problem is the font you used. it's really plain, a minor complaint but I think it could look a lot nicer if it had a better looking font for the menus and dialogue.


People find this review helpful!

Catacomb32Catacomb32

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

WOW

wow this is so cool



zorbak12zorbak12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

great

This is great.I hope you make it longer