Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


j-kcj-kc

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

love it!

seriously, the best pokemon-game ever! :)
i didn't get any money at route 3 either, but i guess you're not quite finished with the game



ZuthliosZuthlios

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Gotta catch em all!

When I started the rock gym level my charmander wasn't in my line-up of selectable pokemon, I went to the menu and put him back in but when I started the level he wasn't there again, he was back in my inventory.. again. That said, this game is buggy and incomplete but a great idea, Im looking forward to the final version.



ParoxydeParoxyde

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

amazing job

Great idea man. and I love this gameeee



SiferothSiferoth

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

good. for alpha.

Well, torret's autoaim is just retarded and music is a bit annoying.. May become a really good game though.



tainathantainathan

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

and good but not much

My vote and 8