Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


StirfrymassacreStirfrymassacre

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Excellent!

Easily the best tower defence game I have ever played. My only complaint is that it is incomplete.


People find this review helpful!

vampmapovampmapo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

pretty good

This is a very good game but along with the bugs below its just shy of being a GREAT game. the very good job. keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

ChaznessChazness

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

SCHWEET!

Awesome idea.
I speak on behalf of the rest of the human population when i say hurry the funk up and bring out more levels and creatures!


People find this review helpful!

azureelessarazureelessar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

AMAZINGNESS

I love this game. There are some problems like the ones listed below, but its a awesome game. Can't wait for more.


People find this review helpful!

neokai98neokai98

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Friggin sweet

I can't wait till i can catch and Abra.
*cough cough*
nice work guy