Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT [email protected], I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


championbrendan12345championbrendan12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

FUN!!!

THIS GAME IS FUN! I CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE LEVELS!!!!
AND I HAVE A QUESTION WHAT LEVEL WILL MANKEY EVOLVE???
AND IF YOUR CONFUSED IN BATTLE WITH BROCK U LOSE UR FIRST STARTER BECAUSE UR STARTER ARE IN THE FIRST BOX DONT PUT HIM/HER TO THE FIRST BOX PLACE OTHER POKEMON TO THE FIRST BOX AND IT WIL DISAPPEAR IN THE BATTLE



JC1playaJC1playa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Addicting

This game is pretty fun, I can't wait for the extra levels. Disapointing to see tho the only different pokemon in red and blue are a nidoran and nidorhino lol. Hopefully there will be more in the future.

BTW you CAN catch a pikachu in viridian forest. You cant catch the fast 3 at the end, but if you play enough, one will appear randomly in the middle of a wave, be on the look out :)



FireUpzzFireUpzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

hmmmm..

MORE POKEMON :))) and RAISE THE LEVEL CAP


People find this review helpful!

ninjawolfeninjawolfe

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

good, but not done

i like it. i think it needs quite a bit of polish, but it is a nice concept. looking forward to updates.


People find this review helpful!

GIRGmrGIRGmr

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Not what I expected...

Initially I thought this was going to be another one of those games that someone threw together in a single afternoon and it was going to get blammed. Then, I played it. I want this game on my iPhone.

But, seriously, other than a couple font changes and (for my taste) its kinda short, this game is awesome. 8 out of 10.


People find this review helpful!