Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


feniox10feniox10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Two greats combined into one

Huge fan of pokemon and love tower defense games to the two together equals twice the fun. The only problem is that there is no difference between the red and blue versions other than the rarity of two pokemon. Other than that amazing and can't wait for the updates. Thanks man for the awesome game.


People find this review helpful!

crazymadzombiecrazymadzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

difrent

not like most tower defenc games very interesting



IcalasariIcalasari

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Better than I expected

I was expecting something low quality. Didn't think this would be high quality, but it is!

Only issues I see are the custom graphics and how you looped the music, but they certainly do not detract from such a creative tower defence game!

And I hope that the level cap is only until the game is more complete


People find this review helpful!

krashevilkrashevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Epic

that is all


People find this review helpful!

CartoonChickCartoonChick

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Awesome!

I can't wait to catch new pokemon.... specially cubone! :D