Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


SXIIISXIII

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Nice change!

A really refreshing look on this theme. I am kinda annoyed that you can't catch a lightning rat (pikachu) though, but overall a decent game.



SilentDerekSilentDerek

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Awesome Sweetness

This game is SO addictive and fun to play. It also bring back some old memories. I can't wait for the updates to happen.


People find this review helpful!

BeanieplaneBeanieplane

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Awesome

loved how the pokemon could level up and good theme and stuff Loved it , wish it was more long and stuff =) so good i got grounded for not getting off =)


People find this review helpful!

AnonymousMadmanAnonymousMadman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

goddamnit

I want a pikachu... but they are so f***ing fast and tough that they kill me instead. The forest is way too hard



Vacota88Vacota88

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Pretty addictive

Wow, the game is pretty addictive... or its me?

However, if we ppl turn to power houses our pokemon any lvl u have for us in the near future will be no actual challenge for us. Maybe a level limit in each lvl / amount of exp gained relative to the level gap between pokemon.

The level where u have to defend nothing u earn no money... i think thats correct but its sad to get into that info by oneself... the best place to train and "work" for money is the forest with the 3 candy.

Good work and keep it up, ill be following u if u put here or in ur blog where u r publishing the latest version, i can even help u test if u want, for free, leo_abc1988@hotmail.com

c ya
AK


People find this review helpful!