Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


LightemUpLightemUp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

FPS Fix

Anyone who is having the FPS frozen screen problem, go download the latest update of flash player (Olmate has mentioned this) and you should be good to go. That being said, this was a very entertaining game, and I can't wait to see how it evolves!


People find this review helpful!

mrcool3mrcool3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

great

awesome i always liked pokemon nice job


People find this review helpful!

roxas-1-3roxas-1-3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Love it

This is an awesome combination of tower defence and pokemon, my two favourite games, keep up the great work


People find this review helpful!

Narutouzumaki012Narutouzumaki012

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

AWESOMENESS UNLEASHED

WE'VE SHOULDA HAD THIS 4 THE GAMEBOY. You rewally uneashed this games AWESOMENESS. Can't wait 4 updates. =DDDDDDDDDD


People find this review helpful!

gonthegodgonthegod

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Great and promissing

Love it! Both a great game type and one of the best themes. Great way to rearange the story so far, while keeping the original flavour. Hope the next maps keep on coming one after another and better and better ;)

ps: if you get a way to donate via sms would allow more people to easily donate (I would for the shiny (dark) charizard


People find this review helpful!