Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


gonthegodgonthegod

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Great and promissing

Love it! Both a great game type and one of the best themes. Great way to rearange the story so far, while keeping the original flavour. Hope the next maps keep on coming one after another and better and better ;)

ps: if you get a way to donate via sms would allow more people to easily donate (I would for the shiny (dark) charizard


People find this review helpful!

XhaozoneXhaozone

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Awesome!!!

U should make a Johto one, I would pick Cyndaquil. Anyways, I totally <3 this game. Keep up the good work Olmate.^^



oscool3oscool3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

nice

awsome i want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



profactorateprofactorate

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

FPS:0

All I get is a black screen with FPS:0 in the corner, anyone know how to resolve this?



Shocky9Shocky9

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Perfect in every corner

Great for tower defence and pokemon loving fans out there. Hope they enjoy this as much as I did. Great game. Can't wait for the pokemart to open :)


People find this review helpful!