Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


AnonymousMadmanAnonymousMadman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

goddamnit

I want a pikachu... but they are so f***ing fast and tough that they kill me instead. The forest is way too hard



Vacota88Vacota88

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Pretty addictive

Wow, the game is pretty addictive... or its me?

However, if we ppl turn to power houses our pokemon any lvl u have for us in the near future will be no actual challenge for us. Maybe a level limit in each lvl / amount of exp gained relative to the level gap between pokemon.

The level where u have to defend nothing u earn no money... i think thats correct but its sad to get into that info by oneself... the best place to train and "work" for money is the forest with the 3 candy.

Good work and keep it up, ill be following u if u put here or in ur blog where u r publishing the latest version, i can even help u test if u want, for free, leo_abc1988@hotmail.com

c ya
AK


People find this review helpful!

1337M0N5T4R1337M0N5T4R

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Problem, HELP!

I can't even start the game, I get to the part where it's about to start after I create a slot. Maybe I need to download some software even though I have everything up to date...please help! I really want to play this game soo badly\



LeInternetSavvyLeInternetSavvy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Pretty enjoyable!

It's a great game for strategy. Period.



feniox10feniox10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Two greats combined into one

Huge fan of pokemon and love tower defense games to the two together equals twice the fun. The only problem is that there is no difference between the red and blue versions other than the rarity of two pokemon. Other than that amazing and can't wait for the updates. Thanks man for the awesome game.


People find this review helpful!