Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


Demmmm123Demmmm123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Glitch?

How came when I go to the Pewter Gym I don't have my Bulbasaur.



CxisbestCxisbest

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Good good combination!

Fun game. I like both kinds of games, and putting them together is genius. Some levels are really annoying because they're so hard to beat!



djgodjgo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Nice game

Played till I evolved charmander, the only other goal i set was catching pikachu but the ones you can catch die real easy and are rare.

I would recommend, people catch one of each pokemon and level each til yah get bored



thesaiyanangelthesaiyanangel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

So addicting!

This game is so much fun to play, and I love how the defense gameplay puts a new spin on Pokemon. Also, I like how it has a unique story. I can't wait to see how it progresses. :) Keep up the good work on the levels.

Also... How are people catching Pikachus?! >.<


People find this review helpful!

CyborgscouseCyborgscouse

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

how do you save?

is anyone else finding that the game doesn't save your progess?