Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2011 | 3:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 31, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Previously a top ten action app on the android marketplace (got suspended) with over 100k downloads! 4.8/5 rating with over 2,000 ratings!

When a pack of wild Rattata attack Professor Oak's lab, it is up to you to stop them. Set out on your own Pokemon journey, to catch and train all pokemon and try to solve the mystery behind these attacks. Featuring the original 151 pokemon!

Visit my blog for more updates and info on the game http://samdangames.blogsp ot.com/

Features:
Capture the enemy Pokemon and add them to your team.
Level up your team and bring them into battle.
Classic Tower defense gameplay.
A wild and crazy story that takes you all around the kanto region.
Pokemon will learn moves and EVOLVE just like the real game!
Level all the way to 100!

Visit our blog for more news on our new games and PTD sequel!

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME SEND ME AN EMAIL AT SOTERO86@GMAIL.COM, I DON'T REALLY CHECK MY MAILBOX HERE ON NEWGROUNDS. THANKS :D

Reviews


231388231388

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

how much longer

how much longer until part 7 I cant whait loger


People find this review helpful!

toonlabtoonlab

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

:/ its alright

:P not a game of amazingness you could do better honestly


Olmate responds:

:( sorry you feel that way


HedelianHedelian

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Lots of potential

I got hooked really fast. The basic idea is really interesting. As opposed to being able to create a large number of towers we're only given six 'towers' (the pokemon), each with a maximum of four types of actions. We can move the pokemon change their actions in real-time making this extremely interactive. Can't wait to see what directions they take this game.


People find this review helpful!

bloodsaw132bloodsaw132

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

WTF COME AWWN :C

uhh i come to a black screen with FPS:0 in the corner where the game isnt loaing but since its weirdish kewl but fix bug plox


Olmate responds:

Try updating your flash player.


FLOKDRAWFLOKDRAW

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

awesome

The game starts out pretty easy with the pokémon you pick (charmander, bulbasaur, squirtle)
the first level should be a breeze.
Next up, try and catch a pokémon when it's weak to add more members to your team. (this is quite vital later)
When you get to the forrest beware, at wave 10 a few pikachu will appear.
They run fast and will make you lose. Solution: get a weedle/kakuna to use string shot to slow them down or smokescreen (charmander) to make them unable to pick up rare candy.
The key to catching a pikachu is slowing them down and not killing them too fast.
By now you should have quite a team already and it's time to face brock.
Brock's level is easy if you have a few companions. Only the middle 4 in your team will be selected though (so be careful when you select your team)!!
at wave 10 Joey will tell you to withdraw your pokémon (DO THIS)
Because onix will use rock throw and eliminate your pokémon.
When the onix show up, get your team out again.
The last level (level 6 is currently the last) is a grinding level to get you more xp.
When you lack money, either do the forrest or brock again.

Unable to beat the current level? GRIND MOAR!
Bored? Try and catch/evolve all pokémon available!
Like this game a lot? Donate to the author (visit his blog) and get goodies!
FFFFFFFFFLOKDRAW


People find this review helpful!